Tax1//Jay of RPF Fired.[Un-fired]

Recently, I have experienced downfall in RPF. I wished to make RPF all the way to the Top 3 on CPAC. It was a SUCCESS! We were in top 3 for about a MONTH! But now, I guess my time is up. Elmikey didn’t really like me so I got demoted to 4ic from 2ic. But ranks didn’t matter so I just kept serving RPF 2007-2013. Now, I am fired 😦 , I cannot serve RPF any longer. Maybe in the future, but for now I guess I will be an Advisor. OH WAIT! I WAS BANNED ON CHAT! So, IDK what I will do now. Join TB, Bring back HSA, or beg my rank in RPF back. Well this is it my friends. I will miss all of you. I wish I wasn’t fired.

People I will miss,
Everyone even Elmikey.
Its been a good run, hopefully I can return. [ELMIKEY DO NOT DELETE THIS]

RIP
Army Veteran
☆«★Tax1//Jay☆»★
2007-2013

Posted in Home
6 comments on “Tax1//Jay of RPF Fired.[Un-fired]
  1. All RPF ranks are being reverted if you can get in contact with me on Chat.

  2. flaperlump says:

    Thank you for your service here, I salute you.

  3. I salute you to ALSO COMMANDO, Im banned on Chat for some reason and fired by Someone.

  4. Jada says:

    We salute you!

  5. tony romo401 says:

    Thank you for your time and dedication to Rpf I will salute u and always pay my respects to you. Dont know y elm didn’t like u but I did . Hopefully Elmikey rethinks and gives your rank back. You will be missed! And remember you fought the Good Fight !

  6. PinkFloyd56 says:

    we’ll all miss you!

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,559 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
