Friday Training Results

 NOTE: THIS EVENT WAS DONE WITHOUT ELMIKEY!

Today RPF troops did an amazing job at our training event! Everyone helped out and stayed focused. Many troops were able to try doing tactics, and lead. We did amazing and everyone listened very well with getting into formations and doing tactics together. I’m proud of everyone who attended. We averaged about 20 at today’s event!

This weekend is going to be a lot of fun so make sure to check back on the site to have a great weekend before school starts

Image

Kwi3, Hefman, and Vo Yo had to drop and do 100 after not being in the correct formation

Image

After learning their lesson, and everyone watching them drop and do 100 everyone was in perfect formation for my personal favorite with Navy on the left, Marines in the middle and Air Force on the right

Image

Image

Image

Image

cooltext1153586867

Hello.

Posted in Home
20 comments on “Friday Training Results
  1. Flaperlump says:

    It was fun, but my computer crashed right in the beginning of the after party!

  2. I attended! Yay! Epic training today RPF! Goodness, RPF! We look good!

  3. TY1996 says:

    I attended 🙂

  4. Logan_gage Rpf Sergent [marine] says:

    I GET MOD CUZ I ATTENDED
    I GET PRMO opsy caps lock

  5. tony romo401 says:

    i attended, lots of fun really loved the coffee shop party at the end !!!

  6. i attended but i accidently logged off at the after party

  7. Vo yo says:

    I attended and had lots of fun.

  8. Gar101 says:

    I attended and now I am 3ic again! ONE more promotions and I’m 2ic again!!! YAY!!

  9. What?! What do ya mean I didn’t do good today! I told ya guys I was watching you guys do a great job. Anyway it was fun , especially the coffee party. Me , Cool , Sir pj and some other people served. It was not bad.

    ~Marine 3ic Leader~

  10. slymask11 says:

    I came

  11. Com1con3 says:

    I was there for the training, it was overall a pretty good turnout for a late night event
    -Com1con3

  12. 78562¢σσℓ™ says:

    I came!! Im now a 2ic (pty) Jk

  13. 78562¢σσℓ™ says:

    JKjk ^

  14. finalchaser says:

    i was there yo 😛

  15. PinkFloyd56 says:

    i had so much fun!

  16. Poohbear58 says:

    I was there

  17. LilStar says:

    Great job RPF. We rock with our branches. ❤

  18. Lights says:

    I came do i get promo?

  19. seanpaul08 says:

    I attended that event

  20. Andy says:

    The three-wing tactics are great! Our branches are doing well, as it was 5 am PST, I could not attend the event in the dead of the night.

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,448 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
