Friday Training! [Mandatory]

FRIDAY August 16 – FRIDAY TRAINING

[MANDATORY ALL RPF ATTEND]

 [PROMOTION EVENT COMMENT ON THE RESULTS POST AFTER THE TRAINING]

8:00pm EST, 7:00pm CST, 6pm MST, 5pm PST & 1am GMT. 

We will be holding an exciting training event on Friday with the Marines, AirForce, and Navy.

About

#1

Tagged with:
Posted in Home
6 comments on “Friday Training! [Mandatory]
  1. Flaperlump says:

    I’ll be there!

  2. Bubblegumm02 says:

    I won’t be there sorry

  3. Starvsblack2 says:

    lol nope

  4. Immam-Abasi Ikiddeh says:

    Sorry, but I won’t be able to come because I live in the UK and it’s very late in the night. I’m so so so sorry!  )c:                                                                                                                                                           _____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________-

  5. thepurplesil says:

    Too late for me!It will be at 3am GMTin the morning!

  6. Hopefully i will, i may be late.

    fight the good fight!

Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,227 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
%d bloggers like this: