The President is Withdrawing Forces

e1982ec34937db70a4e5c0498456c73d1

I’ve decided to end the war, I feel it is a waste of time. I want my troops to have fun and I don’t want our entire schedule to be nonstop invasions/defenses. I want us to have real events that we’ll never forget. I want RPF to appeal to the players of Club Penguin unlike the other armies. RPF is something special and I’m not going to waste it. Starting tomorrow we will have Snowball Fights on Mammoth at the same time everyday against whatever army wants to show up. We will also have several training/tactic sessions during the week just so we can do some fun formations together (: I also wanted to say that you’re all amazing every member makes this army, we have been doing great the past couple weeks and I know we can do anything we set our minds to. We’ll continue to push forward everyday RPF gets better, we have plans to make something really awesome out of this. RPF I salute you. We’re going far and we haven’t even started. RPF

Fight the good fight

About

#1

Tagged with:
Posted in Home
3 comments on “The President is Withdrawing Forces
  1. Twitchy543 says:

    Sounds like fun! 😀

  2. starboi414 says:

    sounds good to me

  3. ALi irtiza says:

    don’t close the war we should do like that we should have saturday as a training day and sunday as a break day and we should time the scehdules earlier like in morning or after noon.

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,487 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
