Daily Snowball WARS [Massive & Fun]

e1982ec34937db70a4e5c0498456c73d1

Starting Monday August 12th the Rebel Penguin Federation will be holding daily Snow Ball Wars on the server Mammoth 

EVERYDAY!!!!!!

3:00pm EST, 2:00pm CST, 1pm MST, 12pm PST & 8pm GMT.

(Times will change to later in the day starting Friday)

All CP Armies Will Be Attending! 😀

___________________________________________________________________________

About

#1

Tagged with:
Posted in Home
22 comments on “Daily Snowball WARS [Massive & Fun]
  1. mrchip124 says:

    Yeah awesome 😦

  2. Twitchy543 says:

    Yay, I can’t wait! 🙂

  3. starboi414 says:

    sounds fun. cant wait

  4. well i wont be able to attend somedays becuase i cant play on sundays

  5. nick32228 says:

    Sweet. And I got demoted one rank for no reason… Cring hard

  6. Flaperlump says:

    Sweet I’m in!

  7. Ultipenguinj says:

    Sounds nice. A break from battles.

  8. 2001Viper says:

    sounds perfict

  9. Starvsblack2 says:

    cannot come to todays (Tuesday)

  10. Aqua Rescue says:

    Seems fun, i’ll try to come every day

  11. thepurplesil says:

    I will come at Friday Training!But I have an announcement to make:I will be gone from 18th August to 26,27th August!I am going in Vacation!

  12. snowflake 92 says:

    gah! You do everything while im at school!

  13. […] information collected for this post can be found originally here and […]

  14. roggy83 says:

    i think i can come for the battle!

  15. Starvsblack2 says:

    can’t do Friday training too late for UK

  16. Getting Close To Ban All Noobs says:

    Why the hell do you keep on going on our servers! Mammoth is our server! We have a treaty so break it than your dead. Oh and also stop recruiting on our servers holy cow. Train your troops not to be noobs. Your leaders sucks elm has no life. Do you not know what a treaty is? Well it’s written agreement between two states or sovereigns Familiarity information: TREATY used as a noun is very rare. There you go rpf now you learned something new. I’m so PISSED OFF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  17. Starvsblack2 says:

    I won’t be coming to events from now till next Tuesday (27th) because I am on holiday in Germany

  18. Mammoth was made a server for everyone by ACP, no one owns it. Who’s the noob now?

Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,448 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
%d bloggers like this: