Mission 1 Accomplished

rpfrpf

We successfully captured Snow Bank from the axis powers. They were no where to be found on the server of Snow Bank. The Air Force flew in first and searched each room giving the Marines the clearance to take land. The Navy then proceeded to pile in onto the iceberg. All RPF forces met up and fought together. Darkness had fallen over Snow Bank, with RPF forces full out.

Air Force, Marines, and Navy

Get on our level

Comment if you came!

~Flappy112

Posted in Home
10 comments on “Mission 1 Accomplished
  1. Flaperlump says:

    It was amazing! I’m so happy I was able to attend, see you guys tomorow!

  2. Frankie says:

    I attended -hutguy3

  3. Jediknight57 says:

    I came! The tactics were fun! We should do letter tactics more often 😀

  4. starboi414 says:

    i came. it was fun. i like training sessions.

  5. snaily5 says:

    RPF, our formations and tactics were unbelievable today. Everyone focused in, followed orders precisely and the effort, participation, and enthusiasm was high. It is my honor to lead such magnificent troops and I’m sure the other leaders feel the same.
    I can’t wait for this next week’s fun events with all of you. Best dang troops ever!
    😀

  6. starboi414 says:

    haha even though it wasnt a training session. haha

  7. iRaphael3D says:

    I WUZ THERE AND PIC 3, 5 AND 6 I TOOK THEM!!! 😀

  8. iRaphael3D says:

    And 1 i think is mine too(I don’t really remember cuz I was tired)

  9. Clubxlcboys says:

    so much fun i came there too

  10. Cherry2081 says:

    I came!!!!!!!! ;D

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,564 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
