The Rebel Penguin Federation Wins The Legend’s Cup 2013

RcdLbCF

So when we got back several months ago, I saw this image on some other army websites and thought: “That is stupid”. But I also didn’t know what it meant, or what kind of hard work it really stood for. Today, RPF didn’t just give me a taste of it. They gave me a whole dinner.

The Rebel Penguin Federation marched into Klondike as not just an army, but as an unstoppable super power. RPF was quite arguably the most organized force I’ve ever seen in Club Penguin Armies today. It’s only because of that that the RPF won too, I would say that our enemies fought a great battle. They made it a tough battle, a worthy battle. Which makes this all the more a victory for the RPF.

I CONGRATULATE THE HONORABLE ARMIES THAT WE FOUGHT, AND I CONGRATULATE THE REBEL PENGUIN FEDERATION FOR THIS AMAZING WIN TODAY!

You guys have proven yourselves the most elite, well trained, and best soldiers in Club Penguin Armies. You have cemented the RPF in history, and we will continue to make history together. RPF, we will continue to march on, and win together. We will continue to FIGHT THE GOOD FIGHT.

~~~~~~~

In wake of this major victory, some have been asking about promotions, and the victory xats that we won today.

Promotions will be given out through out this weekend to make sure everybody in the RPF army is promoted.

The Xats will all be given away in a series of upcoming contests, you the TROOPS deserve them more than us.

Anyway, more news coming soon, we’re real busy back here with this victory. Here’s some pictures and statistics from today’s tournament victory.

~~~~~~

67 Users in RPF Chat – 2 Pools, one having another 20 Users – Estimated 50-60 Troops On Club Penguin 

START OF BATTLE – RPF VS. NACHOS

001 002 003

HALF WAY THROUGH – RPF VS. DCP

004 005 006 007 008 009 010 011

TACTICS AGAINST DCP

012 013 014 015 016

Air Force (Left) Marines (Middle) Navy (Right)

017 018

Comment If You Made It!

~~~~~~

~ RPF Advisor Commando717

Let The Bridges Burn

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in News, War News
52 comments on “The Rebel Penguin Federation Wins The Legend’s Cup 2013
  1. NicWin100 says:

    First! (I hope) I was there.

  2. Test55235 says:

    I am glad I came and we won! WOOT!

  3. iRaphael3D says:

    I WAS THERE!!! 😀

  4. Wolf says:

    Well done guys 🙂 we did it (i was there)

  5. Kwi3 says:

    I love the way RPF did they tactics 🙂 Congratulation RPF!

    ~3ic Marine General~

  6. Ultipenguinj says:

    We did awesome, even if you can barely see anyone (including me) because it was so full!

  7. finalchaser says:

    I was there yo :’) RPF foreva

  8. jeffrey says:

    i was there and we did good

  9. Sean says:

    i was there, almost each photo i found myself right there

  10. Jordan D says:

    i made it

  11. I was there ;D RPF WON WOOT!

    ★Rpf Head warlord, Air force leader★

  12. thepurplesil says:

    Woop,I was there:-D Unfortunately only for 30-35 mins,because of my Internet!

  13. Katie says:

    oh by the way………CONGRAGULATIONS RPF!!!! we where awesome!

  14. Starvsblack2 says:

    I was there yolo

  15. 78562¢σσℓ™ says:

    I was there 😀

  16. slymask11 says:

    i came

  17. i was there
    Hank 101/Makenzie

  18. starboi414 says:

    i was there. and omg was it the most amazing battle i have ever expierenced. We won and that felt great… but besides that, we were organized, everyone followed orders, and we had fun destroying and winning the ledgend cup.
    GREAT JOB RPF
    -starboi414

  19. iceyfran234 says:

    I came, but…
    Oh my fricken god, I’m so proud of you guys!! I literally found myself tearing up at some points…especially when the judges announced our well-deserved win. We looked so professional, following through with orders and making our Federation look so organized… I’m so proud of everyone! Let this be the first among many Lengends Cup wins.

    ~ Icey ;-;

  20. Flaperlump says:

    Great job everyone, I’m so happy I joined today and was able to experience something that awesome!

  21. I attended! RPF forever

  22. Xeilic says:

    I made it to the battle! Although, I had to reload a couple of times cuz the connection was lost and I was laggy. Anyways, we did our best and came out on top! I’m proud to be part of something worth fighting for.
    ~Xeilic

  23. Jediknight57 says:

    I was there, I made it. Though I kept getting locked out a few times but I could make it in come parts. Congratz all rpf

  24. Vo yo says:

    Of course i attended. Great job troops, you have shown what RPF is capable of.

    WE ARE THE CHAMPIONS

    FIGHT THE GOOD FIGHT

    – Vo yo (RPF Navy Vice Admiral)

  25. Andy says:

    I loved it! The branched triple line was the best when we said “When Darkness Falls”. We did an awesome job at the stadium against DCP! Greatest victor this year!

  26. chaoticpaper says:

    Taffy Pengi came.

  27. ninjakid999 says:

    Ninjakid999 came

  28. Ultipenguinj says:

    I attended, and plz change my name on ranks from Ultipenguin to Ultipenguinj.

  29. Ninja85456~RPF Major General says:

    i was there and,ive been to every battle since i joined rpf and that was the best one we have ever done.Great tacts,and sizes.but during this battle i could never fight,every time we moved rooms people were just in there realy fast,the only real battle i was in during this event,was on the outside of the mine.there were doritos and some rpf.

    good job rpf!

    ~Ninja85456 RPF Major General(Marine)

  30. Ninja85456~RPF Major General says:

    P.S. there werent just some we had alot it was just some becouse that was locked out troops

  31. Cherry2081 says:

    I attended!!!!!!! RPF RULES!!! 😀

  32. 2001Viper says:

    I attended it was amazing

  33. hayden garris says:

    i wish i knew about it sooner because its awesome:)

  34. BEDOS Pal says:

    i will always be with rpf and we’ll win the legends cup

  35. Damiere says:

    I came it was an awesome batlle XD

    RPF FOREVER NACHOS NEVER

  36. owenjp says:

    ive come to enough battles now so i need a promotion to moderator

  37. pinkypups8 says:

    Promo, HERE I COOOOOOMMMMMMEEEEEEE!
    Yay I like promos.

  38. hayden garris says:

    i want a promo pwz :):)

  39. Mr.Sir says:

    I came. and event today too. Promo? I’m Warlord

  40. ebsam says:

    PROMOTION PLEASE IF I HAVNT HAD ONE XX

  41. hayden garris says:

    it was the 1st time for me and it. was. AWESOME!!!!:) 🙂

  42. Poohbear58 says:

    I was there

  43. Frankie says:

    I came
    -Frankie aka Hutguy3 aka STXR on Xat

  44. katie44920 says:

    CONGRATES GUYS!!!! WE WERE GREAT!

  45. Azncutegurl7 says:

    I was there, it was great! Especially the “When Darkness Falls” tactic!

  46. I was there I want that promo! I loved that “When DarkNess Falls” Tactic i still want the promos (Grammer Nosi)

  47. Also im a

    private 1st class

  48. Chip says:

    Fight the Good Fight

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,589 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
