Rebel Penguin Federation Vs Dark Warriors | Semi-Finals Results |

e1982ec34937db70a4e5c0498456c73d

Video Will Be Posted Later Today!

Comment if you attended! I will check to make sure you were there! (Put your CP Name in the comment if you attended for a promotion)

The Rebel Penguin Federation has defeated the Dark Warriors during today’s tournament. We are now going to the finals! The RPF was told to go to the Snow Forts at exactly 2:15 EST. At 2:10 EST RPF logged on and went to the Ice Berg to gather up, we had to turn red for this battle as both armies agreed we’d change color. The Dw turned blue. At exactly 2:15 EST the Rebel Penguin Federation & Dark Warriors stormed the Snow Forts. About 35 out of 50+ logged in RPF members made it into the Snow Forts, 12 Dark Warriors got in as well. We waited for the big clock to say 11:30 until the battle started so as we waited both sides did some tactics. Here are the pictures:

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

At :45 After we were told to move to Ice Berg, so we did…

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

We did a great job our tactics and sizes were perfect! We are going to the Finals! Comment on this post if you attended for a promotion! (put cp name)

About

#1

Tagged with:
Posted in Home
19 comments on “Rebel Penguin Federation Vs Dark Warriors | Semi-Finals Results |
  1. Kwi3 says:

    It was an fantastic battle against DW. Great job RPF! 1st one.

    ~Lt. General Kwi3~

  2. Andy says:

    I attended the battle. I even took 8 pics and delivered ’em to Elmikey! 🙂
    It was a comprehensive win! DW pummelled!

  3. pinkypups8 says:

    Second one, I enjoyed the battle 😀 Fun

  4. Test55235 says:

    I attended the battle. It was awesome! Test55235 RPF Rocks!

  5. thepurplesil says:

    I attended!We totally kick DW asses:D Thepurplesil-RPF COLONEL

  6. 78562¢σσℓ™ says:

    I was there! 78562cool

  7. Jeana / Fluffy says:

    I attended, fluffy24955, bottom in the first few pictures wearing a robot helmet 🙂

  8. snowflake 92 says:

    i was there for the awesome battle. both RPF and DW were awesome

  9. I attended, I’m Sir Pj. NOW GIMME MY PROMO!

  10. NicWin100 says:

    I was there. ^Lol

  11. Cherry2081 says:

    I attended!! 😀

  12. slymask11 says:

    I’m slymask11

  13. Blue Sky. says:

    i was there i was Blue Sky 207 i didnt talk on chat uch

  14. GorkyrOnIphone says:

    Hey good battle guys! I came for 3/4 of the battle, then I had to go leave for the movies(Pacific Rim). I am proud of you guys!
    P.S. I am on my iPhone
    P.S.S I am using a fake email 😉

  15. Teigan says:

    I attended!! 🙂 Benjamin9472 is my cp name! But in the ranks page just put Teigan.

  16. finalchaser says:

    Yo I was there, great event as always. and we kicked ass…..as always.
    fight the good fight
    -Jesse Pinkman

  17. bquikishere says:

    And my CP name is Sunshineglas in case you needed to check.

  18. Com1con3 says:

    I attended, but sadly I was late
    – Com1con3

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,912 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
