Rebel Penguin Federation Arctic Takeover

e1982ec34937db70a4e5c0498456c73d

[Operation Restoration]

Message to all  RPF & Others: We’re going to log onto the server Arctic on a daily basis for Rebel Penguin Federation takeovers :D. The goal is to achieve massive sizes and have fun on cp all while turning the server Arctic into a known CP army server. All armies are welcome to join us, I recommend it. When I joined armies we had a specific server that all army members would log on to where we would hang out and have fun, we’d see hundreds of army members scattered around in uniform at all times. All armies competed to be the largest force on that server and it was the most fun I’ve ever had playing a game.  I wish to use the powers of RPF to bring that back for armies. Today most cp army members don’t actually like logging on cp at all, turning Arctic into an army server will give chance for new penguins to notice armies and make their own groups on cp to compete with each other.

Times

(the server may change, in case Arctic’s full due to the star war’s party so come to chat)

4pm EST, 3pm CST, 2pm MST, 1pm, PST & 9pm GMT

Here are some pictures that were taken 6 years ago on the CP Army Server.

5-minsrockhopper-sucksfirst-tie

no-battlec3ede537fa9df399b23d50806c071e74

Click Read More If You Want To See The Rest of The Pictures!!!!, Now let’s create a new future 😉

rpf-wins-the-war-and-uma-sucked

crushing-ninjas

aaaa

a3

a4

a33333333

rpf-wins

About

#1

Tagged with:
Posted in Home
6 comments on “Rebel Penguin Federation Arctic Takeover
  1. Vo yo says:

    finnaly some fun after battling with nachos.

  2. snaily5 says:

    Woo! I can’t wait to have some great fun. I bet word will get around CP quickly with the civilians and cp armies will see a spike in enlistments.
    This gonna be fun RPF! Come and snowball the RPF leadership. 🙂

  3. cρωαяяισяƒυℓ/ѕєcтιση says:

    Damn! This is gonna be fun.

  4. Andy says:

    Yoohoo! Operation Restoration of ARCTIC!
    I’m ready to make it a strategically active server! Every army should come to have some fun!

  5. Like the good ol times 😀

  6. seanpaul08 says:

    Let’s do this more often to make this much more fun for the soldiers! It really is funny!

Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,487 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
%d bloggers like this: