Successful Invasion of Blizzard Full War Video! [Uncut]

e1982ec34937db70a4e5c0498456c73d

Today we successfully defeated the Nacho Empire and captured their birth server [Blizzard]. Good job today RPF we must start fighting harder than ever.  Here is the full uncut video of today’s invasion of Blizzard. I sped it up x7. Sizes of 47-50+

Comment if you attended! It’s a good chance you’ll earn a promotion!

About

#1

Tagged with:
Posted in Home
26 comments on “Successful Invasion of Blizzard Full War Video! [Uncut]
  1. Test55235 says:

    YAY I CAME TO IT!

  2. Baseball1043 says:

    You guys cant admit defeat It was a clear Nacho victory

  3. I came! I think I was next to your for a minute or two! 😀 WE WON YAY! RPF FOREVER!

  4. Teigan says:

    We cant admit defeat because we won that’s why 😛 You guys could even start a war with your own shadow so be quiet no one invited you 😀 Anways, moving on from that little epilogue… We totally kicked their ass again and I know its hard to admit your loss of your birth server but cmon atleast the RPF admit it you guys recently threatened CPAC just to keep you in the game and now you cant even admit losing a server! WOW you nachos are pretty childish 😀 – Teigan RPF

  5. Vo yo says:

    i came for a while, but i had to leave. i was on for like 10 min.

  6. addiebre2000 says:

    i was there and it was AWESOME!

  7. TheDude says:

    That was awesome! The nachos put up a great fight but they definitly didn’t win, they almost had RPF at the Iceberg but RPF stuck it out for the majority of the battle. Plus RPF tactics were way crazier. I know orange sticks out more but there were more RPF guys that the tactics would show. What was up with all the purple guys at the end?

  8. LilStar says:

    Yay! Congrats RPF. Keep being awesome (hug)

  9. Thepurplesil says:

    I made to it!But after 20 minutes I had to leave because my dad wants me to help him at something! Anyway,good job RPF!Fight The Good Fight…

    Elm Edit: Hah it’s alright we did a good job today thanks for attending!

  10. Colishi says:

    i came

  11. Xeilic says:

    I came. It was a close call, but somehow RPF came on top again! Great job RPF!
    ~Xeilic

  12. Jediknight57 says:

    I tottally made it! When we were at forest those purple dudes made my cp freeze but not freeze as in lagging freeze as in I couldn’t see anyone doing anything but dancing and not saying anything or moving. But I still had fun kicking nachos!

  13. snaily5 says:

    Great video Elm! I love reliving that moment of sweet victory over and over again. Great fighting today RPF 🙂

  14. slymask11 says:

    I came

  15. Awesome video! Guess the weird purple dudes are back lol. PR is really annoying, getting into the middle of our battle but oh well… RPF still crushed the nachos today ;D

    WE’RE NOT GONNA TAKE IT ANYMORE!

  16. Irtiza says:

    elm plz dont ignore this my cp name is clubxlcboys and i was in this battle plz promote me to private first class

  17. Cherry2081 says:

    I came. It was EPIC!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😀 (hug)

  18. Irtiza says:

    plz dont ignore me plz promote me my cp name is clubxlcboys

  19. I came to the event(CP NAME:Roman2885)

  20. jacobd says:

    my cp name is penguity2004 and can u promote me im a cadet i dont want to! plz promote me!

  21. jacobd says:

    wait i forgot to say i also made it!

  22. X says:

    I am sure I should get a promo!
    (Last time too!) 🙂

  23. Jordan D says:

    i was in the battle 🙂

  24. Jordan D says:

    i am orangedude19 thats my chat and penguin name

  25. flappy112 says:

    I attended, good job!

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,231 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
