Legends Cup Round 2 Victory

Edit: Comment on this post if you attended for a promotion!!! ( I will know who showed up and who didn’t)

Greetings RPF,

We’ve claimed victory against the Army Republic in this round of the tournament. We dominated throughout the battle, easily defeating the Army Republic in both rooms that we were in. Unfortunately towards the end of the battle I was AFK due to my dad telling me to do some things. We weren’t used to having events during the time of which this event happened. However we did very well and as expected we came through. Click “read more” for pictures from the event:

Legends Cup RPF vs. AR1

Legends Cup RPF vs. AR2

Legends Cup RPF vs. AR3

Legends Cup RPF vs. AR4

Legends Cup RPF vs. AR5

Legends Cup RPF vs. AR6

Legends Cup RPF vs. AR7

Legends Cup RPF vs. AR8

Legends Cup RPF vs. AR10

Legends Cup RPF vs. AR11

Legends Cup RPF vs. AR12

COMMENT IF YOU CAME!

Fear my Power, bow to the might that is Pain or be destroyed.

Posted in Home
15 comments on “Legends Cup Round 2 Victory
  1. justin says:

    i came I was Jaguar 2086

  2. RPF claims victory over AR! Time for the semi-finals!!! ;D I was there as always cheering on our troops c: RPF you guys are the BEST ARMY EVER. We are big, we are loud, and we are STRONG. Most of all, we are PROUD! Rebel Penguin Federation can take down any army & fight the good fight 🙂 Pat yourselves on the back for the SPECTACULAR work you have been doing and congratulate yourselves on beating the Army Republic! Goooo RPF!

    WHEN DARKNESS FALLS

  3. Thepurplesil says:

    Elm,I can’t make it!Please dont demote me:'(

  4. Blue Sky. says:

    i came P.S ELM U ROCK

  5. finalchaser says:

    Yo I was there! (P077something)
    -Jesse Pinkman

  6. Teigan says:

    Again I always attend to your battles President Elmikey I will always stand by you 100% fully and to let you know it is a honour to fight beside you in the battle we really took on a tough challenge today and to be honest I didn’t think we would win and we did! Furthermore, don’t forget Nacho Leader Edd helped the Army Rebublic during this battle to also take us down but they have failed yet again we push ourselves to the max and will always march forward towards the nachos until they crumble and die out! 😀 – Teigan RPF

  7. snowflake 92 says:

    This was an epic battle. AR put up a pretty good fight.

  8. LilStar says:

    I came today!

    This is another great victory. So proud of RPF. Congrats everybody!

  9. Pinkychina says:

    I came! 😀
    -Pinkychina

  10. slymask11 says:

    I came

  11. Andy says:

    I didn’t show up, even though I was there for pre-battle things. Good right-angular formation!

  12. X says:

    of course i came for a promo!
    i went on chat for orders to as X, but i was always locked out. 😦

  13. Vo yo says:

    I came. Sorry for late reply.

  14. Poohbear58 says:

    I came but got kicked off the server by CP 😦

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,559 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
