Lemonade For RPF

nacho troll

Ever heard of the proverbial phrase, “When life gives you lemons, make lemonade?”  Well, thanks to the trolling Nacho army, in which one of their leaders is named Puckley with a lemon theme, RPF is going to do just that.  We are going to take something meant to harm our leader Elmikey, and do something good with it, compliments of a Nacho mod.

As we all know, our leadership, including myself, in RPF has been continuously targeted by the Nachos in the utmost intrusive manner.  We have been Doxed and Ddossed repeatedly.  Recently, Elmikey was Doxed and his private information was spammed everywhere.  This is a horrific intrusion on someone’s private life and is NOT a part of playing this game, it is a serious offense and it is not funny.

lemon

Today, Leader Elmikey received a package from someone in CP armies, a Nacho mod, at his house.  The mystery package was a bag of adult diapers.  Well, thanks to the generous gift of this Nacho intended for evil, we are going to donate it to a shelter on behalf of RPF and Elmikey.  I’m sure some person with the misfortune of having an uncomfortable, humiliating medical condition will appreciate this donation.

On behalf of RPF, we thank the truly evil Nachos who lie, cheat, troll, abuse, and make their army a disgrace, for giving Elmikey something in which we have made lemonade.

lemon

I do apologize to those Nachos who conduct themselves in a good sportsmanly-like manner and are innocent in the atrocities of several individuals in your army.  Do you really value what your army stands for or how they behave towards others?  Do you really want to be associated with these unethical and criminal activities or your army?  Is this what you envisioned when you joined a CP army?  Only you can decide for yourself what is right and what you support and be associated with, but what you choose can reflect to others what type of person you are.

JOIN RPF: FIGHT THE GOOD FIGHT

snaily5 RPF signature

About

A friend loves at all times. Do what you love and love what you do and always give 100% of yourself.

Posted in ClubPenguin News, Events, Home, Home Front, News, RNM News, RPF News, War News
5 comments on “Lemonade For RPF
  1. We miss you Snaily! & LOL at your lemon pics. Those nachos just can’t stop their terrible ways.. At least good use will come to those diapers haha xD

    RPF fight the good fight!

    ~Lt. General Ueityhtak

  2. snaily5 says:

    Thanks Ueityhtak! Naw, you can’t miss me, I’m here all the time doing everything I can for RPF 🙂

  3. Teigan says:

    Snaily your awesome! Will you be coming to these battles more often cos those nachos need an ass woopin! – Teigan RPF

  4. snaily5 says:

    Thanks Tiegan! Hands you a tall glass of lemonade. I’m trying to make the battles I can but it’s hard when my siblings hog the computer. Gah! I am on a lot and doing numerous great things for RPF. Sure, I could sit here and do nothing, but that is not my style. When I get something in my head, I am determined to do it and right now it’s 100% focus and dedication to making RPF the best army and stable for future generations of soldiers. Rank or not, I do what I do for the love of RPF, my army brothers and sisters, and for the love of this game.
    No worries RPF, I am here watching over your backs, encouraging, inspiring, motivating, and supporting your every need. You can always count on me 🙂

  5. pixieluver says:

    That’s amazing. I can’t believe that the Nachos would do that! And that RPF would be so kind as to make lemonade in the way that you did. This is EXACTLY why I love RPF. You all care for each other and your community so much.
    -Pixie

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,559 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
