Setting Goals | ALL UK TROOPS ANSWER POLL

Notice: The Scheduled Events have been placed on the right side —>

Hey there RPF! Today is a very exciting day for all of us in the UK; SCHOOLS OUT! WOOT! And you know what that means, it means that its summer for every single one of our troops! Summer is a time when Club Penguin armies get REALLY exciting. Some armies thrive, some die. I’m gonna tell you all now, we WILL thrive.

Since I’m going to have a lot more free time and be able to be more active, I decided to set myself some goals for the summer. Here are my personal goals:

  • Attend 9/10 battles
  • Help lead every battle we have in the Legend’s Cup
  • Make new friends in RPF!

I also set some goals for RPF as a whole:

  • Reach the finals of the Legends Cup
  • Reach sizes of 70 again
  • Beat Nachos in the war

And those are my goals! We all need to set ourselves goals, so we have something to work towards. Now that I’ve set those goals, I’m going to try to do them! So, are you going to set yourself some goals? We’d love to hear from you, so why not comment below with YOUR goals for summer?!

Before I go, I just want to say something: RPF, our UK Division is doing fantastically, so now that it’s summer, we’ll be scheduling more events at UK times so we can test how strong we are. If you are a UK Troop, please answer the following poll so we know how many UK troops we have.

Well, cya guys!

ѕιя ρנ.ρaтяιcк          яρƒ υк ℓєa∂єя™

About

Proud Ice Warriors 2ic. Former RPF Leader and Legend.

Posted in Home
9 comments on “Setting Goals | ALL UK TROOPS ANSWER POLL
  1. starboi414 says:

    Sounds awesome. I cant wait to get to know some of the UK soldiers.
    -starboi414

  2. Rebel Penguin Federation from all around the world 😀

    ~Ueityhtak, RPF Major General [USA]

  3. Starvsblack2 says:

    i don’t finish school till Wednesday next week and even then im on holiday

  4. Starvsblack2 says:

    I also have got 5 holidays till the end of the year I shall let you know when they are coming up

  5. Starvsblack2 says:

    wait nvm I quit rpf

  6. anonymous says:

    It was SO hard saying goodbye (end of the school) everyone in my class was crying.

  7. Starvsblack2 says:

    lemme join again

  8. Starvsblack2 says:

    nvm

  9. Andy says:

    So, now I can say PJ is bak!

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,559 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
