Invasion of Tuxedo

Our capital was previously invaded and claimed by the Nachos. We are taking it back. All RPF attend this event. 

:arrow:Invasion of Tuxedo

RPF vs NACHOS

If the Nachos do not show up RPF will be holding a training session to get ready for Sundays Club Penguin Army Tournament while invading Tuxedo.  Everyone attend. – Elm

Date: Saturday 7/20/13

Times:

4:00 PM EST | 3:00 PM CST | 2:00 PM MST | 1:00 PM PST | 9:00 PM GMT

Report to RPF Chat

 All of our future events are located on the right side of this page ——>

Attend them all.

About

#1

Tagged with:
Posted in Home
7 comments on “Invasion of Tuxedo
  1. Gameboy233 says:

    I’m still banned why am i banned?

  2. starboi414 says:

    ill be there and ready to win

  3. Starvsblack2 says:

    sorry I quit rpf too

  4. Starvsblack2 says:

    so kinda going against ya on Sunday

  5. Starvsblack2 says:

    wait should I quit?

  6. Starvsblack2 says:

    no cant come and probably better not go to Sundays either

  7. Caliwar says:

    I can’t get to Saturday but can to all future events

Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,224 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
%d bloggers like this: