Update

e1982ec34937db70a4e5c0498456c73d

Hello RPF here are a few things I want to say:

RPF vs Nacho WARWe have definitely been fighting the Nachos for a while now and I understand that the war has really been the only thing going on lately. Every day we get online to fight the good fight which is the reason we’re the best. RPF & Nacho leaders have tried to make peace multiple times but it’s just not going to happen. The army we’re fighting is by-far the most evil army I’ve ever encountered and they must be stopped at all costs. I will do everything I can to make these war battles more exciting. We will also start to have different events since Nachos get stale after a while.

Branches [Marines, Navy, Air Force] – I have the Air Force & Navy mostly setup, I don’t know who’s going to be leading each branch we might have to hold a vote in the near-future. Undecided. The reason it’s taking so long is because I haven’t had much time and I want it to be good. I also have Commando working on them to add detail. Thanks for being patient. 

My in-activeness: I’ve been on as much as I could and I really shouldn’t be in the chat box unless it’s time for me to lead a scheduled event anyway. I will most likely not be online this weekend but I’m sure you guys will listen to your Second In Command or Generals. I can assure you though next week I will be refreshed and ready to take RPF to new heights never seen before.

Red Retires: Red Gush retired today I will now be the only first in command and I plan to keep it that way. Red retiring will not have a negative impact and RPF will progress just fine. Red Gush was a good leader and RPF wishes him the best.

Tournament: We’re in a CPAC Tournament the first round is on Saturday everyone needs to attend.

Operation Restoration: Since I have not been online very much the Operation Restoration on Arctic has come to a slight slow-down. We must have groups of RPF stationed at Arctic throughout the day. Good-news is the Club Penguin Army Central has showed signs of considering our operations and if so many armies will definitely join us.  That will definitely kick start Arctic as the war/battle-zone-server so we can just log in and battle our rivals all the time. Also a videos page in under construction on the RPF site.

That’s pretty much all I have to say… RPF.

Image

Oh here’s some pictures from RPF 2007.

 cef68d6133d71264cf3366805f7f775723a24d308df4e59978a1c323eda2148f2ccc8bd4b296ac3ad371ef81a2688cad

About

#1

Tagged with:
Posted in Home
2 comments on “Update
  1. snaily5 says:

    Thanks Elm for the update. I might not be at tomorrow’s battle. I have to take my mom to her eye appointment. If I make it, it will only be for 30 min. tops. Idk what my parents have planned for the weekend, but if I’m home, I’m fighting in the battles. The high ranks will cover for you and we have the best troops ever, so no worries mate.

  2. Andy says:

    I was there for the White House battle. And, I’ll surely contribute for the Op Restoration!

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,559 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
