This is it, my friends.

Dear RPF, and others,

I have made my decision. I am retiring RPF.

It’s been a pleasure, but my time is up. Nothing is wrong with RPF, nor it’s troops, for it is just my time to go. I don’t have much free time left, for time flies. So forth, I want to spend the time I have doing what I want, freely. My duties in RPF constrict me from doing the things I want. My time leading RPF was great, for I have achieved my goal, and finished the promise I have made to myself years ago. I told myself I would lead RPF to number 1 some day, and that has been completed. From the moment I became leader, I promised to put all the free time I had into RPF, and I did, but simply now I have little time anymore. I couldn’t have asked more from you, and I thank you for that. I am not going to have you read a 1000 word post, so I won’t make this too long. I am not “leaving” xat, nor am I officially leaving warfare. I will not be going to another army, for I shall advise RPF. I would not call this a “break” either. I may return in the future, but this is my time to go. I have little to say, except I hope for the best of RPF.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Those to thank:

Everyone

Those to hate:

No one

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Elmikey will lead RPF alone, he will chose whether or not what to do leader-wise.

I will remain as RPF advisor for now.

This is Rebel Commander Red Gush24, signing off.

Posted in Home, Nation News, News, President's Post
11 comments on “This is it, my friends.
  1. Red Gush24 says:

    Farewell, RPF, it has been a pleasure.

  2. NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO PLZ DONT LEAVE PLZ DONT LEAVE PLZ DONT LEAVE PLZ DONT LEAVE IM BEGGING UUUUUU *cries*

  3. *cry cry cry* dont leave……

  4. NOOOOO! The RPF needs you, Red! You have to stay!!! Don’t leave… At least until the war is over, then you can retire but right now we need you more than ever. Even Elmikey needs you too! Please Red, stay for us, the Rebel Penguin Federation. Together we are strong, apart we are nothing but lost. Delete this post, think about it again! Just don’t retire. It’s not time for you to go, not at all. Noooo Red 😦 Please reconsider this horrible decision and do not depart from our army for the sake of all your troops who look up to you. I ask of you on behalf of the RPF to rethink this once more and allow yourself to be part of us until the end. Together we are strong.

    RPF FOREVER!

    ~Ueityhtak, RPF Assault Recon Major

  5. *salute* It was an honor to have you as our leader.

  6. Qaswar Abbas says:

    RPF… SALUTE. It was an honor having you as a leader. We.. Rpf will look up to you..some will cry, some wont. We all will you as a leader. (cries)

  7. Gar101||»яρƒ 3я∂ ιη ¢σммaη∂«|| says:

    Thank you for being there for me Red. ❤ Remember to message me on Skype every once in awhile. 🙂

  8. Elmikey [ʀᴘғ ʟᴇᴀᴅᴇʀ] - |2007 Legend| { ƒĩɢɦŦ Ŧɦ£ ɢøøƊ ƒĩɢɦŦ } says:

    *salute*

  9. starboi414 says:

    *salute*

  10. Andy says:

    *salute*
    Farewell, red. I hope you come back someday to meet us. It’s been an honour to have you as a leader. Of course, I agree that social commitments are inevitable. 🙂

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,227 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
