Introducing the RPF No.1 Troop Competition!

Edit: PRIZES DECIDED! Scroll to bottom to see.

Hey RPF! Sir Pj here! And today I’m introducing a brand new competition which I thought of whilst on chat, and I’m sure lots of you will like it too! It is the RPF No.1 Troop Competition! As you already know, there is 3 types of ranks, Owner, Moderator, and Member. This competition will allow you to vote for the best member, the best moderator, and the best owner. The winner of each category will get a xat prize from me (not sure how much yet) and the runners up from the categories will also get honoured in a post! There will only be 1 runner-up in the owner category, as there isn’t many of us. So, for the owner’s category just vote in the poll below, and cast your vote for best mod and member in the comments! Good luck everyone!

And one you’ve voted there, copy and paste the question’s below and answer them in the comments! 😀

No.1 Moderator

My favourite moderator is:

Take a look at the RANKS page to look at the moderator’s and members.

No.1 Member

My favourite member is:

Ok, well I hope you all have fun deciding who to vote for! And remember, do not vote for yourself and don’t cheat, we can find out.

Well, good luck everyone, cya next time!

Prizes Added:

No.1 Owner = 150 xats

No.1 Mod = 150 xats

No.1 Member = 100 xats

p.s. If you have any questions about this competition, see me on chat and I’d be glad to answer them.

About

Proud Ice Warriors 2ic. Former RPF Leader and Legend.

Posted in Home
51 comments on “Introducing the RPF No.1 Troop Competition!
  1. starboi414 says:

    No.1 Moderator

    My favourite moderator is:
    Gar24

    No.1 Member

    My favourite member is:
    Poohbear58

  2. Sean Paul08 says:

    My favourite moderator is: Twitchy543, My Master.
    My favourite member is: Sonicthefox2, Cool Person who’s a cool friend.

  3. bobbyl71 says:

    My Favorite Mod: Cali
    My Favorite Member: Starboi
    🙂

  4. Hefman says:

    Favorite mod: Seanpaul08
    Favorite member: starboi

  5. Sir Jay says:

    My favorite mod: Gar24
    My favorite member: Itachi

  6. Megan says:

    Favorite mod : sean favorite member: bubbles

  7. Nombre says:

    Fave mod: Sir Jay
    Fave member:Fire_Flicker

  8. My Favourite mod: Abhinav54321
    My favourite member: JoeyMaster41

  9. Atlyz says:

    Favorite Moderator: Sir Jay
    Favorite Member:Loiy1

  10. Sir Jay says:

    My fave mod is me :d gar is secondary choice

  11. General Max says:

    My favorite mod: gar24
    My favorite member: starboi 🙂

  12. snowflake 92 says:

    No.1 moderator

    My favourite member is: Raphael

    No.1 Member

    My favourite member is: Alvin670

  13. General Max123 says:

    My favorite mod:gar24 and sean paul08
    My favorite member: Fire Flicker4101

  14. No.1 Moderator

    My favourite moderator is: Max123

    No.1 Member

    My favourite member is: Snowflake92

  15. no i mod-lilstar
    no 1 member-starboi414

  16. My Fav. Mod : Gorkyr and and Seanpaul08
    My Fav. Member: Starboi

    *salute*

  17. No.1 Moderator: Sean Paul

    No.1 Member: Starboi414

    ~Ueityhtak, RPF Assault Recon Major

  18. DrJforprez13 says:

    No.1 Moderator:Gorkyr

    No.1 Member: Starboi414

  19. ҠΣѴĪ∏ says:

    No. 1 Moderator- Sean Paul 08
    No. 1 Member – Starboi414

  20. jaws says:

    No.1 moderator Gar
    No.1 member starboi

  21. Danny says:

    No.1 moderator:Sir Jay
    No.1 Member:Itachi

  22. Lilstarkar says:

    No.1 moderator
    My favourite member is: MJ (Maxseen), Hefman, or Gar24

    No.1 Member
    My favorite member is: Starboi414

    (I also like PoohBear58, Buffle (RollingDownHill) and Signh

    Sry for being so complicated XD

  23. tameo says:

    No.1 Moderator

    My favourite moderator is: KW1

    No.1 Member

    My favorite member is: silentkiller

  24. Lilstarkar says:

    omg also Alvin670 (Fire Flicker) for member

  25. Lilstarkar says:

    all RPF members, moderators, and owners are my faves… this is becoming a problem #BoutToJustPostALinkToTheRanksPage

  26. Sean Paul08 says:

    My favourite member is: Sonicthefox2, Good Guy who’s a good friend & Starboi414, Nice guy who’s a nice friend.

  27. Sean Paul08 says:

    Scratch that… EVERYONE IS MY FAVOURITE MODS & MEMBERS!!!

  28. General Max123 says:

    all my favorite mods are Gar, Sean Paul, and Tori.all my favorite members r bubbles,fire flicker,starboi and itachi.i think that everyone 🙂

  29. General Max123 says:

    IKR SEAN I LOVE ALL OF RPF

  30. Sean Paul08 says:

    Except for me… Can’t vote for myself, But I can vote for EVERYONE ELSE! 😀

  31. General Max123 says:

    everyone in rpf I love cuz u wanted to join and u made a good choice.SO UR MY FAVORITE FOR JOINING RPF!

  32. Elmikey [ʀᴘғ ʟᴇᴀᴅᴇʀ] - |2007 Legend| { ƒĩɢɦŦ Ŧɦ£ ɢøøƊ ƒĩɢɦŦ } says:

    RPF

  33. Andy says:

    I voted for you PJ!
    My favourite moderator is: Gorkyr, Justincredible and Twitchy
    My favourite member is: Lilstar

  34. Thepurplesil says:

    My favourite moderator:Gorkyr;
    My favourite member:Fireflicker and Starboi.

  35. Poohbear58 says:

    My favourite moderator is: Gorkyr

    My favourite member is: Starboi

  36. fav mod : meta 😀
    fav member : hopak XD

  37. snaily5 says:

    Wow! 36 comments 🙂 It’s great to see RPF getting involved and speaking up.
    Good job and thanks everyone!

  38. snaily5 says:

    I can’t choose! Everyone is so awesome! 🙂

  39. NicWin100 says:

    No.1 Moderator

    My favourite moderator is: Abhinav54321

    No.1 Member

    My favourite member is: NicWIn100

  40. Gar2Ч||»яρƒ 3я∂ ιη ¢σммaη∂«|| says:

    No.1 Moderator: EVERYONE! 😀

    My favorite moderator is: I can’t choose! Everyone is awesome as what Snaily said.

    No.1 Member: EVERYONE 😀

    My favourite member is: I can’t choose! Everyone is awesome as what Snaily said.

  41. Ricki says:

    Favorite mod: Sir jay
    favorite member: Matt

  42. Matt says:

    Favorite mod:Sir jay
    Favorite member: Fire flicker

  43. Gar101||»яρƒ 3я∂ ιη ¢σммaη∂«|| says:

    No.1 Moderator: EVERYONE! 😀

    My favorite moderator is: I can’t choose! Everyone is awesome as what Snaily said.

    No.1 Member: EVERYONE 😀

    My favourite member is: I can’t choose! Everyone is awesome as what Snaily said.

  44. EEEEEE I HAVE FIVE VOTES EEEEEEEE

  45. guys plz call me fire flicker XD

  46. timberthy says:

    No.1 Moderator

    My favourite moderator is: Hefman

    No.1 Member

    My favourite member is: Starboi414(haha u dont have to count this vote though because he is my brother so im kinda biased. hahaha)

  47. Sonic[shadow] says:

    No.1 moderator Sir jay
    no.1 member loiy1

  48. Loiy1[St 3ic] says:

    No.1 mod Sir jay
    No.1 member shadow my friend c:

  49. scratch 5 i have 6 EEEEEEEEEEEEEE

  50. in snowflakes vote i am alvin670 so fire flicker is Alvin670 (it says so on my chat name eek) sry for doing too many im just excited
    XD

  51. RPF Dirctor says:

    My Favourite mod: Abhinav54321
    My favourite member: JoeyMaster41

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,564 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
