Operation Restoration: Day 4 and 5 Results

As the days go on, the constant battles on Arctic are beginning to die down. We need to do something FAST, like make a post about Operation Restoration on CPA Central. There are still some pretty decent results though, just the constant battles have ceased to happen.

War Pictures

P.S.- I am sorry for all the Pictures including CPR, I couldn’t find any other pictures in my history! Also, at one point, there was a huge RPF and Army Republic Battle, but I forgot to snap a picture.

RPF and CPR vs Nachos

CPR, RPF, and Roman Fire Miners at the Ice Berg

RPF defends CP Republic from the Nachos

CP Republic encounters a strange clan!

How You Can Help

1. Whenever you have free time, be sure to log on to Arctic.

2. Try to recruit on Arctic a lot too, so civilians can become aware of the presence of armies.

Gorkyr, Over and Out

Posted in Home
2 comments on “Operation Restoration: Day 4 and 5 Results
  1. Andy says:

    The second picture on the Iceberg has me in it. Penguin name “Gulmarg”! 😛

  2. Good day! This is kind of off topic but I need some advice from an established blog.
    Is it very difficult to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m thinking about making my own but
    I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any points or suggestions? Thank you

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,912 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
