Luck of the Irish

POT OF GOLD

For those of you who do not know, I am Irish, living in America…for now. The Irish are known for believing in luck and being lucky. Well, this wee Irish lassie has found a pot of gold for all of our great troops in RPF!

I have compiled an enormous list of FREE coin codes for you to spend in Club Penguin. The coin codes below total 66,000 free coins for you, compliments of ye Irish RPF 2IC.  If you need assistance on how to enter these codes in, please contact me or just about anyone in our fantastic, fun chat xat.com/rpfvictory, and we will help you.

coins

Now GO SHOPPING!

snaily5 RPF signature

About

A friend loves at all times. Do what you love and love what you do and always give 100% of yourself.

Posted in Home
9 comments on “Luck of the Irish
  1. Jediknight57 says:

    It’s alot of codes! Thanks Snaily5!

  2. Elmikey [ʀᴘғ ʟᴇᴀᴅᴇʀ] - |2007 Legend| { ƒĩɢɦŦ Ŧɦ£ ɢøøƊ ƒĩɢɦŦ } says:

    Greatest post ever!

  3. Andy says:

    Great! Good graphics! *does irish jig*

  4. Are you really Irish Snaily? & thankyou you’re the best ever xo

    RPF is the best! 😀
    ~Ueityhtak, RPF Sergeant

  5. snaily5 says:

    Aye, I am indeed Irish. I am also Scottish. Curly red hair, blue eyes, and freckles FOREVER! XD
    😉

  6. Isa Salinas says:

    Dear RPF can u please stop sending me emails about events unfortunately I cannot joined because I am in kawaii,Hawaii I’m having fun with my family right now if u just play club penguin all summer long then u have no damn life I’m out stop sending me Dang Emails Signed,Legoguy30

    Sent from my iPad

  7. Haha nice to know that Snailyyy 😉

    RPF forever!

    ~Ueityhtak, RPF Rebel Sergeant

  8. Legoguy, you’ll have to unsubscribe to our website. Otherwise you shouldn’t be getting any emails about our posts.

  9. snaily5 says:

    ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,559 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
