Introducing Snaily5

My Double Life

My Double Life

RPF, my name is Snaily5 and I am your newest Rebel Executive Commander, Second in Command, 2IC.  It’s a privilege and honor to serve in such an amazing army.

A bit about myself for those who do not know me.  I joined my first army, ACP, in November 2011 at the lowest rank and through a lot of hard work, dedication, participation, enthusiasm, great attitude and contribution, I rose the ranks to Third in Command, 3IC.  I learned a lot in ACP during my 16 months of service and I’ve applied those experiences and skills to other armies upon retiring.  I’ve been leader of Watex Warriors, leader of the Romans Army (DJ’s army), and UK/AUS leader of Hot Sauce Army (although I didn’t do anything because they made me leader and then I moved and when I came back they were dead).  Best of all, I’ve made some incredible friends in the CP army community, just as you have/will.

My philosophies are simple. When I commit myself to something, I give it everything I can give, with drive and passion.  Thus, the heart  is my personal symbol and my signature emote I use in battle.  Do what you love and love what you do.  I apply this to RPF because I feel if you’re going to play the game, play it to your best ability.  Thus, I am probably the most determined person you will meet.  It’s important that we set goals for ourselves and work hard to attain those goals.  I don’t give up easily and I always give 100%.  I also believe people should respect one another and that every soldier in RPF is valuable and should be appreciated, no matter the rank. We all work together as a team to make this army magnificent.  I believe in effective communication with one another and to treat people fairly.  My friends online ARE my real friends and I don’t consider them disposable just because we are online in a virtual world.  I also believe that everyone has weaknesses and strengths, that nobody is perfect and nobody should be treated unfairly because of challenges they face.  This is what I believe and it says a lot about my personality and character, which I also bring into RPF.

Why the long speech?  Get used to it.  They have been termed “Snaily Speeches” and they are all for the good of this fantastic army, in battle, in friendship, and in real life.  Expect many posts to follow on this site from me because I’ve got a lot to say.

If you have any questions, concerns, suggestions, or just need a good friend, I’m really open-minded and easy to talk to.   I live in the PST time zone but primarily function as UK troop with flexibility.  I’m on and off in RPF chat during the day, but I’m here every night from 10:00pm – midnight PST if you need me.  I am here to serve you and help you have the greatest fun, experiences, and everlasting memories during your time in CP armies.

So, thanks for promoting me to 2IC.  I pledge to give RPF everything I can and more and make this army the best!

snaily5 RPF signature

About

A friend loves at all times. Do what you love and love what you do and always give 100% of yourself.

Posted in Home
3 comments on “Introducing Snaily5
  1. Pengy38088 says:

    First, Booyah!

  2. snaily5 says:

    Pengysnail! Thanks for reading. Talk to me and JOIN RPF 🙂

  3. Elmikey [ʀᴘғ ʟᴇᴀᴅᴇʀ] - |2007 Legend| { ƒĩɢɦŦ Ŧɦ£ ɢøøƊ ƒĩɢɦŦ } says:

    WELCOME TO RPF!! SNAILY XD

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,565 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
