IMPORTANT INFORMATION!

2) If you spot an enemy army you must open fire immediately.

3) Always chant “RPF!” (Patriotic)

 

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Home
31 comments on “IMPORTANT INFORMATION!
  1. MY DEAR GOD COMMANDO, I’ll be there for every one of them ;D

  2. Elmikey [ʀᴘғ ʟᴇᴀᴅᴇʀ] - |2007 Legend| { ƒĩɢɦŦ Ŧɦ£ ɢøøƊ ƒĩɢɦŦ } says:

    I’ll be there.

  3. Anette says:

    Wow. I’m sorry if I don’t attend all of them because they are either too late or too early for me (I love sleeping .__.). But I’ll try to attend. 🙂

  4. Wow, big week eh Elmikey sir?

  5. Since UMA was a big part in this ongoing war I would request UMA to be apart of the meeting as well.

  6. Red Gush24 says:

    Alright.

  7. Alright, sounds good on other terms can you unban me on RPF chat..?

  8. Starvsblack2 says:

    I can make one each day not the others

  9. Tony Romo401 says:

    ill make all of them!!!

  10. Gorkyr says:

    I will try to attend all of them.

  11. Starvsblack2 says:

    I cant make any at 10PM or 3PM GMT time cuz im at school at 3 and its too late at 10

  12. Ultipenguinj says:

    Can’t do many, if any of them, cause I have camp. 😦

  13. joeymaster41 says:

    I can make all the 2pm EST events and some 10am EST events.

  14. Lilstarkar says:

    HELP! I was banned from chat. I have no idea why. But I want to attend all of these events and I can’t b/c I can’t use chat! Help me RPF_Member_Lilstar is my name on chat

  15. snaily5 says:

    for Tuesday, I can make Ice Palace and hopefully Flappy will take Zipline. More info coming….

  16. snaily5 says:

    RPF, yes indeed it’s a lot of events, but we all want to have lots of round-the-action fun. We understand not everyone can make every event. Just do your best to make what you can and don’t stress out about it. Make sure to comment on the event posts so we know you attended and what you thought about it. Any suggestions or concerns, please contact me or any owner of RPF.
    Remember, it’s about having fun. Now let’s go get UMA! 😀

  17. flappy112 says:

    I got Zipline and the rest. You got ice palace though

  18. Ryan says:

    Wow lots of fight! Be there for most of em

  19. Tony Romo401 says:

    Alright lets crush them Nachos!!! I will make ALL of them!!!!

  20. We are the #1 army on ClubPenguin! It’s gonna be a fun week and I look forward to all of these events with everyone! Try to make as many as you can. Remember, the more active you are, the easier you get promoted! Don’t forget to have fun while you’re at it and check the RPF website daily! Happy waddling 🙂

    When darkness falls,

    ~Ueityhtak, RPF Lance Corporal

  21. Fight the Good Fight says:

    What server should we attend to on July 11, 2013?

  22. Vo yo says:

    Sorry, not available during weekend. Going for a trip to Toronto. Sorry.

    -Vo yo

  23. Andy says:

    Coming for two of them on Friday and Sunday! Let’s munch those nachos!

  24. applebiter says:

    I can make it to all!

  25. starboi414 says:

    Ill be at the Saturday and Sunday ones.

    ~RPF Forever!!!!!!!!!

  26. CIAN130 says:

    ill be there

  27. LilStar says:

    C’mon guys! Let’s do this

  28. rockor king says:

    Im sry guys… I started to fell that i dont fell to be in an army for the moment. I think im leaving 😦 May come and visit sometimes! Rockor king out!

  29. Andy says:

    Yep! My default penguin style is RPF, so no worries. I’ll start patrolling now…

  30. Matt says:

    If RPF needs help delta troops are here. http://cpdeltatroops.wordpress.com meet me on DT chat at 7pm this monday-friday

    -matt

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,226 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
