A Suggestion.

Hello, just me Lpg 123 again.

Sergie717, with your new sites for the various RPF branches. I know that most people won’t visit the sites because personally I would just rather visit one particular site (rpfrulers), so l am suggesting that you could make a new page or edit a existing one, with sub-pages linked so that the branch leader could edit the page with new content.

Example:

RPF Branches>>Military branch (updated by branch leader)

if you don’t understand this, just ask me on chat

Ciao

– Lpg 123

About

I use Club Penguin just about every day. I go on Australian servers. I go on big surf, i you have been on my blog please tell and you can be my buddy. and my email is racc12@hotmail.com. thank you

Posted in Home
10 comments on “A Suggestion.
  1. spiff313 says:

    1st

  2. Sergie (SIC) says:

    Good Idea Lpg. I think that would be great. 🙂

  3. anonymous says:

    3rd

  4. Super Blip says:

    umm whoever the leader of rpf is can i be in the airforce branch plz?PLZ.PLZ.PLZ.

  5. anonymous says:

    I love you

  6. dcmafiaboss says:

    Sergie, you are the largest suck up I have ever seen, seriously, not to mention your pathetic, RPF must be idiots to let you become the SIC.

    Commando717: You must then suck a lot to STILL BE HERE.

  7. yoshi nelly says:

    good idea and amonymous you wont be anonymous when im done learning how to hack into other ppl computers so if i was you i would stop

  8. Omega39 says:

    I already know who anonymous is. Wally you are such an imature child. You do not even have a reason to despise the RPF. Please Wally, only the biggest noobs come up with those conclusions.

  9. John says:

    I think that would be better

  10. Super Blip says:

    commando put me in airforce branch! 😦

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,787 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
